“Voice Actor Racing Team ‘VART’ Official Book,” which compiles the activities of VART, a full-fledged racing team of voice actors including Kamiya Hiroshi, Ono Daisuke, and Miki Shinichiro, in one volume, will be released on April 25. The cover, back cover, and bonus illustrations have now been revealed.

“VART (Voice Actors Racing Team)” is a full-fledged racing team project involving voice actors Miki Shinichiro, Namikawa Daisuke, Ishikawa Kaito, Hatanaka Tasuku, Seki Tomokazu, Kamiya Hiroshi, Ono Daisuke, and sound director Mima Masafumi.

“The official book of ‘VART’, the voice actor racing team,” provides an in-depth look at the behind-the-scenes activities, program recordings, practice runs, and other “serious”, rather than “full-fledged”, activities with look-back photos.
This is a book that also introduces the voice actors in a way that you will never see anywhere else.

The cover and back cover of the “Official Book” have now been unveiled. The front cover features VART (Miki Shinichiro, Namikawa Daisuke, Hatanaka Tasuku, and Ishikawa Kaito). The back cover is BLACK VART (Seki Tomokazu, Kamiya Hiroshi, Ono Daisuke, Mima Masafumi).

Also, the design of the special L-size bromide for purchases by corporations has been revealed.
In addition, the pre-sales of the limited bromide set of Shufunotomo Infos Online Shop will also be available in the “VART – Voice Actors’ New Challenge – season2” Fan Appreciation Festival 2022 – Activity Debriefing Session to be held on April 23, so check the official website for details.

“The official book of ‘VART’, the voice actor racing team,” will be available exclusively at animate (including mail order) and on Shufunotomo Infos Online Shop from April 25.

■”Voice Actor Racing Team ‘VART’ Official Book”
Release date: Monday, April 25, 2022
List price: 3,500 JPY + tax
Specifications: B5, 80 pages
Published by: Shufunotomo Infos

■Purchase privilege by corporation (L-size bromide)

– Miki Shinichiro
– Namikawa Daisuke
– Hatanaka Tasuku
– Ishikawa Kaito
1 photo each, set of 4 in total
– Seki Tomokazu
– Kamiya Hiroshi
– Ono Daisuke
– Mima Masafumi
1 photo each, set of 4 in total

(C) 2022 Shufunotomo Infos Co.,LTD.