Voice actor Kaji Yuki’s first book of dialogues, “Kaji Yuki Dialogue Collection -En-“, will be released and will be sold at bookstores nationwide and online from October 31, 2021. Kaji Yuki has also commented on the book.

“Kaji Yuki Dialogue Collection -En-” contains “dialogue” that Kaji had with front runners in the entertainment industry such as voice actors, actors, animation directors, novelists, manga artists, and comedians under the themes of “Connection” and “Performance”. It also includes an original dialogue with voice actor Shimono Hiro and Kaji’s newly photographed gravure, and is a full-length book that includes the trajectory of his activities and his own thoughts.

In the “Dialogue” section, actors Kamiki Ryunosuke and Yamazaki Kento, who have been connected through their works, and senior voice actors Yamadera Koichi, Hayashibara Megumi, Kamiya Hiroshi, and Sawashiro Miyuki also appear. From the creators, there is a very diverse lineup of guests, including animation director Shinkai Makoto (“Weathering with You”), manga artist Suzuki Nakaba (“The Seven Deadly Sins”), writer Asai Ryo, and comedian and writer Matayoshi Naoki.

Also, as an original project only available in the book, voice actor Shimono Hiro appears as the partner of the special dialogue. The two have been friends for a long time, and in this dialogue, they passionately discuss the changes in each other and their thoughts on work. In addition, it also includes Kaji Yuki’s newly shot gravure and the final interview of the uncut version of the serial magazine.
There are three versions of the cover: the standard version, the Animate version, and the Amazon version. The Animate and Amazon versions come with an original clear file.

“Kaji Yuki Dialogue Collection -En-” is priced at 2,970 JPY (tax included). The book is currently available for pre-orders at bookstores nationwide, online bookstores, Animate stores, etc. It will be released on October 31, 2021.

<The full text of the comments is as follows>

Kaji Yuki Comment

I have received a great deal of inspiration through dialogue with professionals who are active in their respective fields.
I am very happy to be able to preserve these experiences in a book like this.
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude again to everyone who participated in this project.

Title of book: “Kaji Yuki Dialogue Collection -En-” (Japanese only)
Author: Kaji Yuki
Publication date: October 31, 2021 (Sunday)
Price: 2,970 JPY (10% tax included)
Publisher: Nikkei BP
Seller: Nikkei BP Marketing, Inc.
Specifications: 4-6 size / Parallel layout / 336 pages (tentative)
ISBN: 978-4-296-11095-7 (regular edition)

(Dialogue / Actors)
Higuchi Shinji, Kamiki Ryunosuke, Yamazaki Kento, Asai Ryo, Matsumoto Hana, Hayashibara Megumi, Shinkai Makoto, Tsutsumi Yukihiko, Kamiya Hiroshi, Suwa Masaru, Inoue Yoshio, Fujisawa Bun’O, Matayoshi Naoki, Sawano Hiroyuki, Yamadera Koichi, Sumino Yoru, Hamada Megumi, Park Romi, Matsumoto Marika, Itagaki Paru, Taniguchi Goro, Suzuki Nakaba, Iizuka Satoshi (Tokyo 03), Kurashina Kana, Komagine Kiita, Daigo Kotarou, Hara Yutaka, Sawashiro Miyuki (titles omitted, in order of series)