Eguchi Takuya, who will be having his solo debut from Kiramune Label on April 21, 2021, will also be featured on the cover of “Ani-PASS #12” which will be released on the same day. The back cover will feature Kusunoki Tomori.

Eguchi Takuya will also appear on the 30-pages long head special article as he will talk about his own charm as well as his debut’s mini-album under the theme of “EGUISM no Subete (All of EGUISM)”.

Also, the back cover and last special article will feature Kusunoki Tomori, who will be releasing her 2nd EP “Force Shutdown” on April 28. As all the song is written and composed by her, she will talk about the “thing that she saw” after working on this.

It also has special articles on Uchida Maaya, Touyama Nao, Itou Miku, Uchida Yuuma, Hatanaka Tasuku, Kumada Akane, Yuuki Aoi, Hayashibara Megumi, and Oishi Masayoshi.

“Ani-Pass #12” is priced at 1,430 JPY (tax included). It will be released on April 21, 2021, on nationwide bookstores and online bookstores.