Miyano Mamoru, who is active as a voice actor and singer, will appear on the cover of “Ani-PASS #10”, which will be released on December 9, 2020. Saito Soma will appear on the back cover.

Miyano Mamoru appeared in the opening feature to commemorate the release of his 20th single “ZERO to INFINITY”, for which he wrote the lyrics by himself. A 30-page special feature was set up.

Moreover, Morikubo Shuotaro x Taniyama Kisho, Ogura Yui, and Minase Inoriare will appear in this magazine’s issue.

Also, Saito Soma will be featured on the back cover and the second half of the issue. The appendix includes artist cards of Miyano Mamoru and Saito Soma.

“Ani-PASS #10” will be released on December 9, 2020, at bookstores and other locations nationwide. The price is 1,300 JPY (excluding tax).