The cast of the 4 “new” members of the school idol group “Liella!” from the 2nd season of “Love Live! Superstar!!” (Broadcast scheduled for July 2022) has been announced. Along with the announcement, the latest artist photo of Liella! with all the 9 members have been revealed.

The series “Love Live! Super Star!!” is the latest project that started in January 2020 after “μ’s” of “Love Live!”, “Aqours” of “Love Live! Sunshine!!”, and “Nijigasaki High School Idol Club” of “Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club”.
Members of the new group “Liella!” of this project were announced in December 2020, and the highly anticipated TV anime was broadcast in July 2021, on NHK Educational TV.

Now, the 4 “new” cast members, whose character visuals were revealed in April 2022, have been announced.
The cast members are Suzuhara Nozomi as Sakurakouji Kinako, Yabushima Akane as Yoneme Mei, Okuma Wakana as Wakana Shiki, and Emori Aya as Onitsuka Natsumi.
Also, the special program which gathers all the 9 members of “Liella!” will be broadcast on June 20, 2022 while the comments from the 4 “new” cast members can be found on “LoveLive!Days Liella! SPECIAL Vol.02 2022 May” that was released on May 12.

The 2nd season of “Love Live! Superstar!!” is set to be broadcast in July 2022 on NHK Educational TV.
The live & fan meeting tour “Love Live! Superstar!! Liella! LIVE & FAN Meeting Tour ~Welcome to Yuigaoka!!~”, where the 4 “new” members will participate in the talk session, will be held on June 11 and June 12 at Orix Theatre for Osaka performance, June 18 and June 19 at Tokyo Garden Theater for Tokyo performance, June 25 and June 26 at NTK Hall Forest Hall for Nagoya performance. Please check the designated website for more information.

(C) 2021 Project Love Live! Superstar!!