Voice actresses, Ogura Yui and Itou Miki will appear on the front and back covers respectively at “Ani-PASS Plus # 01” freshly published by Shinko Music.

Ogura Yui, who is known for her roles as Kagayaki Homore (Cure Etoile) at “HUGTTO! PRECURE”, Futaba Sana at “Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story”, has released her 12th single “Happiness* Sensation” in Jun. 2020. In addition to the cover, this magazine issue features 30 pages special, including an artist card.

Itou Miki famous for many roles, including Tsurumaki Kokoro in “BanG Dream!”, Sanku Nakano in “Five Equal Brides”, and Kokkoro from the spring 2020 anime series “Princess Connect! Re:Dive”. Magazine issue provides a back cover introduction story for this magazine and artist card.

Moreover, this issue includes Takahashi Rie, Serizawa Yu, Kiyono Yasuno, Tomita Miyu Miyu, on new unit “NOW ON AIR” with photos and long interviews, and Kumada Akane from 6-members band “ARCANA PROJECT” will appear.

“Ani-PASS Plus # 01” is published in A4 size, which is one size larger than usual “Ani-PASS”. It’s priced for 1,300 JPY (excluding tax), and sales will start on Jun. 26, 2020.