The voice actress, Okasaki Miho, known for her role as Rimuru Tempest from “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime” will be releasing her debut single on September 15, marking the start of her singing career.
It was announced that the talk program featuring the behind-the-scenes as a singer will start on the YouTube channel.

Okasaki is mainly known for her main role as Rimuru Tempest from “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime” as well as Yvette L. Lehrman from “The Case Files of Lord El-Melloi II: Rail Zeppelin Grace Note”, and Mary Hunt from “My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!”. Due to her roles in various popular works, her existence as a voice actress has greatly increased. Moreover, she will be debuting as a singer on August 25, 2021, so do look forward to her energetic singing that is filled with happiness as well as her acting that is filled with various possibilities.

The new talk program “Okasaki Miho’s Happiness Talk” will be released every Saturday, and it will feature Okasaki revealing the behind-the-scenes of her singning career. Topics, such as the lifestyle changes due to her debut and the preparation toward the release, could be heard, so do check it out. Don’t miss out on the postscript of the program, featuring the conversation between the staff and Okasaki, on the official Twitter as well.

After 5 years from her debut as a voice actress, Okasaki Miho will be debuting as a singer under “King Amusement Creative”, the agency where the voice actor and singer Mizuki Nana, Miyano Mamoru, and Minase Inori are affiliated to. Future information will be announced on the official LINE account, official website, and official Twitter.

Okasaki Miho 1st Single “Happiness”
Release Date: September 15, 2021 (Thursday)

MAXI + Blu-ray
Price: 1,980 JPY (1,800 JPY tax excluded)

Price: 1,430 JPY (1,300 JPY tax excluded)