From the TV anime “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2” Part 2, comes the 4th PV with various new scenes. At the same time, the character settings of the Demon Lords as well as their voice actors, which are Mizunaka Masaaki, Kobayashi Yuusuke, Koyama Rikiya, and Ishida Akira, have been announced.

After entering the new stormy chapter in season 2, this work is getting interesting gradually. The 4th PV depicts the appearance of the Demon Lords that will appear during the “Walpurgis Banquet”.

For the new characters, the vampire Demon Lord Roy Valentin is voiced by Mizunaka Masaaki, the fallen angel Demon Lord with the title of “Sleeping Ruler” Dino is voiced by Kobayashi Yuusuke.

The giant Demon Lord with the title of “Earthquake” Dagruel is voiced by Koyama Rikiya, and the one of the oldest Demon Lord with the title of “Lord of Darkness” Guy Crimson is voiced by Ishida Akira.

It was also decided that the soundtrack of “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2”, titled “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Music 2” will be released on September 29. Fujima Hitoshi, who is continuing his role from season 1, is handling the music, and this product will contain a total of 34 songs, which are the 26 insert songs from the work and the 8 TV-sized theme songs since season 1.

To commemorate the release, all the opening theme and ending theme footage of “TenSura” series will be released together on YouTube “BANDAI NAMCO Arts Channel”, so do check it out if you are a fan.

(C) Kawakami Taiki, Fuse, Kodansha/ TenSura Production Committee