The program lineup for “HYPNOSISMIC on ABEMA” (hereinafter referred to as “Hypnosis Abema”), a collaboration project between “Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-” (abbreviated Hypmai) and “ABEMA”, has been announced. At the same time, the production of a new program has been decided for this summer.

At the “Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle- [2nd D.R.B] Final Battle Advancement Results Announcement- Interim Announcement-” on May 1st from 7:00 P.M., the results of Live Voting (1st round) and CD Voting (2nd round) will be announced before the final results are announced.

The interim results will be announced with the leaders of the six divisions:
Kimura Subaru as Yamada Ichiro, leader of Ikebukuro Division’s “Buster Bros!”; Asanuma Shintaro as Aohitsugi Samatoki, leader of Yokohama Division’s “Mad Trigger Crew”; Shirai Yusuke as Amemura Ramuda, leader of Shibuya Division’s “Fling Posse”; Hayami Shou as Jakurai Jinguji, the leader of Shinjyuku Division’s “Miteneo”; Iwasaki Ryouta (VTR) as Sasara Nurude, the leader of Osaka Division’s “Thuggish Honpo”; and Hayama Shouta as Harai Kuko, the leader of Nagoya Division’s “Bad Ass Temple”.

From 5:00 P.M., “Hypnosis Mike -Division Rap Battle- [2nd D.R.B. Final Battle Advancement Results Announcement” will be exclusively broadcast. As in the interim announcement, the leaders of the six divisions, including Kimura Subaru, Asanuma Shintaro, Shirai Yusuke, Hayama Shou, Iwasaki Ryota, and Hayama Shouta, will gather together to announce the divisions that will advance to the Final Battle. Which division will win the Final Battle? “Hypnosis Abema” will exclusively broadcast the 2nd Division Rap Battle until the winning division is decided.

In addition, a new program will be produced in the summer of 2021. There will also be a lot of content exclusive to “ABEMA Premium.

(C)AbemaTV,Inc. (C) King Record Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.