A marathon of 15 Isekai fantasy anime, including “No Game No Life” and “Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World”, is being broadcast on “ABEMA” for 5 weeks from March 2.

This special project titled “Souda, Isekai Ikou” (That’s it. Let’s go to Isekai.) features fantasy anime titles that are set in another world or a world inside a game.

The 15 titles are “Bofuri: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.”, “Demon Lord, Retry!”, “The Rising of the Shield Hero”, “Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World 2nd Season”, “How Not to Summon a Demon Lord”, “Restaurant to Another World”, “Journal of the Mysterious Creatures”, “Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina”, “My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!”, “Saga of Tanya the Evil”, “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime”, “KonoSuba: God’s Blessing on this Wonderful World!”, “No Game No Life”, “Isekai Cheat Magician”, and “Overlord”.

The special project “Souda, Isekai Ikou” is currently broadcasting on “ABEMA Anime Channel” and “Anime Live 2 Channel”. Don’t miss out on this chance to enjoy the Isekai fantasy anime!

(C) 2020 Yuumikan, Kitsunejirushi / Kadokawa / Boufuri Production Committee
(C) Kanzaki Kurone / Futabasha, “Demon Lord, Retry!” Production Committee
(C) 2019 Aneko Yusagi / Kadokawa / The Production Committee of the Shield Hero
(C) Nagatsuki Tappei, Kadokawa Corporation / Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World 2 Production Committee
(C) Murasaki Yukiya, Kodansha / Isekai Maou Production Committee
(C) Inuzuka Junpei, Shufunotomo / “Restaurant to Another World” Production Committee
(C) 2018 bilibili / Journal of the Mysterious Creatures
(C) Shiraishi Jougi, SB Creative / Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina Production Committee
(C) Yamaguchi Satoru, Ichijinsha / HameFura Production Committee
(C) Carlo Zen, Kadokawa / Saga of Tanya the Evil Production Committee
(C) Carlo Zen, Kadokawa / Movie Saga of Tanya the Evil Production Committee
(C) Kawakami Taiki, Fuse, Kodansha / TenSura Production Committee
(C) 2016 Akatsuki Natsume, Mishima Kurone / Kadokaw / KonoSuba Production Committee
(C) 2014 Kamiya Yuu, Kadokawa Corporation Media Factory / No Game No Live Plenipotentiary Deputy Committee
(C) 2019 Uchida Ken / Shufunotomo Infos, Kadokawa / “Isekai Cheat Magician” Production Committee
(C) Maruyama Kugane, Kadokawa / Overlord Production Committee