Hino Satoshi, Uemura Yuuto, and Ono Yuuki were announced as additional cast members of the anime “Moriarty the Patriot”. Along with it, the key visual with Moriarty and his team was released. The broadcast begins in Oct. 2020.

“Moriarty the Patriot” is originally a manga is serialized in “Jump SQ.”, written by Takeuchi Ryousuke and illustrated by Miyoshi Hikaru.
At the end of the 19th century, William James Moriarty sets out to create his ideal country in England, which is at the height of its prosperity with the Industrial Revolution being underway.

The additional cast members are Hino Satoshi as Sebastian Moran, Uemura Yuuto as Fred Porlock, Ono Yuuki as John H. Watson.

“Moriarty the Patriot” will be broadcast from Oct. 2020.

(C)Takeuchi Ryousuke, Miyoshi Hikaru / Shueisha, Moriarty the Patriot Production Committee