The MV “Rakuen wo Futari de” of the ED from the animation movie “Goodbye, Tyrano”, which will be released in early summer 2020, has been released.

This work is a feature-length animated film based on the picture book Tyrannosaurus series “Zutto Zuka Isshoyoyo” (published by Poplar Publishing) and others by Miyanishi Tatsuya, which exceed 2 million copies in total.
The director is Shizuno Koubun, who worked on the movie version of the “Detective Conan” series, and the script is done by great staffs representing the Japanese animation world such as Dai Sato of “Ghost in the Shell STAND ALONE COMPLEX”.

The MV released this time is the ED “Rakuen wo Futari de” produced by musician Ryuichi Sakamoto. Hanaregumi & Kotoringo are singing gently and tenderly. In the video, Tyrano and Phnom appear, and the adventure is unfolding.
Also, the soundtrack distribution will starts on April 15th.

The movie “Goodbye, Tyrano” will be released in early summer 2020.

(C)2018 ” My TYRANO” Film Partners