TV anime 『PSYCHO-PASS 3』 will be broadcast on Fuji TV's noitaminA block starting from October 17, 2019, with an expanded 1-hour frame. In addition, this time, Ootsuka Akio, Suwabe Junichi, Miyano Mamoru, and other new casts information along with the new key visual and 2nd PV were also unveiled.

『PSYCHO-PASS』 is an original Sci-Fi animation depicting a police mechanism that strives for justice in a near-future society that digitizes and manages human psychological states. 『PSYCHO-PASS』, the third season of the TV series depicts the appearance of two new observers who became detectives of the Public Security Bureau of the Ministry of Health and Welfare seeking truth in the changing world.

The new casts announced this time is a total of 10 characters, including Ootsuka Akio, Suwabe Junichi, and Miyano Mamoru.
Ootsuka plays as Todoroki Tenma, Suwabe as Irie Kazumichi, and Miyano as Houhan Seika. Furthermore, there is Nazuka Kaori who plays as Kisaragi Mao, Naka Hiroshi as Daigin Youki, Tanaka Atsuko as Saintera Sayako, Hikasa Youko as Komiya Karina, Morikawa Toshiyuki as Round Robbin, Horiuchi Kenyuu as Serizawa Junichi, and Yahagi Sayuri as Obata Chiya.

The new promotional video that was released at the same time allows you to check out the voices of the new characters, along with OP theme 「Q-vism」 performed by Who-ya Extended and an ED theme 「bullet」 performed by Co shu Nie. The hype for the new era of 『PSYCHO-PASS』 is growing.

TV anime 『PSYCHO-PASS 3』 will be broadcast on Fuji TV's noitaminA every Thursday starting from October 17th with an expanded frame. The first broadcast is a special episode, and the first episode (all 8 episodes) will be broadcast from October 24th.