Original goods will be released from the TV anime “Attack on Titan”, which will release Episode 76 “Judgment” on January 10, 2022. Pre-orders are available at chara-ani.com, nationwide physical anime goods stores, and other e-commerce platforms.

The released goods are “Glittering Tin Badge76mm CONNECTION”, “Acrylic Stand”, “Desk Mat Collection”, “SARASA CLIP Color Ballpoint Pen Set of 3”, and “KURU TOGA”.

For “Glittering Tin Badge76mm CONNECTION”, memorable scenes portraying the connections among the characters, such as Levi, Eren, and Mikasa, have been selected. Upon purchasing a box set on chara-ani.com or Animate, you will be given an exclusive bonus.

“Acrylic Stand” is available in 5 varieties, with the desirable size for placing on a desk. This item also features memorable scenes of the characters.

“Desk Mat Collection” has a design of famous quotes on the background. The relatively big size of 600mm×300mm enables it to delicately reproduce the illustrations in detail.

“SARASA CLIP Color Ballpoint Pen Set of 3” is a set of ballpoint pens, which adopt thick gel ink that is smudge free and produces great color, allowing you to enjoy a smooth and light writing experience. Please take a look at the combination of highly practical colors and the cute body designs.

“KURU TOGA” is equipped with the KURU TOGA engine, which rotates by bits as you keep writing so that you can maintain certain fineness and thickness.

Each item is available for pre-order on chara-ani. The release is scheduled for December 2021.

-Product Information- Release: scheduled or December 2021
Attack on Titan Glittering Tin Badge76mm CONNECTION Price: Single – 550 JPY (incl. tax) / BOX 3,300 JPY (incl. tax)
Attack on Titan Acrylic Stand Price: 1,650 JPY (incl. tax) each
Attack on Titan Desk Mat Collection Price: 3,300 JPY (incl. tax) each
Attack on Titan SARASA CLIP Color Ballpoint Pen Set of 3 Price: 880 JPY (incl. tax) each
Attack on Titan KURU TOGA Price: 1,100 JPY (incl. tax) each

(C)Isayama Hajime, Kodansha / ‘Attack on Titan’ The Final Season Production Committee