The jacket visual of the 3rd album “Walküre Reborn!” (release on October 13, 2021) by the tactical music unit “Walküre” born from “Macross Delta” is unveiled. At the same time, the MV (1 chorus ver.) of “Walküre ha akiramenai”, which is also the insert song of “Macross Delta Absolute LIVE !!!!!!”, and the latest artist photo of Walküre were also released.

“Walküre Reborn!” is the third album for Walküre in five years, which completely covers the new songs such as the theme song and with songs from “Macross Delta Movie Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” scheduled to be released this fall.
Including the features song “Walküre ha akiramenai” used in the special news video, two songs in a new edition released last year, “Mirai ha onna no tame ni aru” and “Run ni hanasaku koi mo aru” from the movie, plus five new solo songs written by each member for this album, so a total of 12 songs are recorded for the first time on the CD.

The jacket visual is the same as the first limited edition and the regular edition, and the character design and illustrations drawn by Mita Chisato are used, and the booklet and back cover are taken by Valkyrie.
And only the first limited edition has a case specification, and the attached bonus BD contains the full version of “Air Valkyrie Premium LIVE 2021, at Zepp Haneda”, which was held at Zepp Haneda on January 22, 2021, and broadcast on March 14.

The first limited edition of “Walküre Reborn!” is priced at 6,930 JPY (tax included) and the regular version at 3,300 at (tax included). It will be released on October 13.

《CD songs》
01. Kuchibiru no toushou(“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” insert song)
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Tsubakiyama Hinako
02. Mirai ha onna ni tame ni aru The Movie Edition (“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” feature song)
Lyrics: Iwasato Yuho Composition: Saito Dai Arrangement: Shirato Yusuke
03. Bugendai DRIVE
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Dojima Kohei
04. Kikiwakenai!
Lyrics: Occhoko Bunny Composition: Toriumi Takeshi Arrangement: Fujii Kentaro, Toriumi Takeshi
05. Madamania
Lyrics / Composition / Arrangement: Minoru Komorita
06. Kizuna → Spiral
Lyrics: Saeki Kenzo Composition / Arrangement: Terui Yoshimasa
07. Aishiteru
Lyrics: Sakamoto Maaya Composition / Arrangement: Kitagawa Katsutoshi Strings Arrangement: Tansa
08. Tsura mi genzai shinkou katachi (“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” feature song)
Lyrics: Dojima Kohei Composition: Sakurazawa Hikaru Arrangement: Shirato Yusuke
09. Walküre akiramenai (“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” insert song)
Lyrics: Karasawa Miho Composition / Arrangement: Kato Yusuke
10. ALIVE ~ Prayer Song ~ (“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” Insert Song)
Lyrics: Karasawa Miho Composition / Arrangement: Kato Yusuke
11. Sora no kakera
(“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” insert song) *.
Lyrics: Naho Composition / Arrangement: h-wonder Strings Arrangement: Kato Yusuke
12. There is also a love that blooms in Rune -movie edition-
(“Macross Delta the Movie: Absolute LIVE !!!!!!” ending theme)
Lyrics: Nishi Naoki Composition / Arrangement: Minoru Komorita

<< BD recording contents >>
“Air Walküre Premium LIVE 2021 at Zepp Haneda”
01. Dancing in the Moonlight
02. Yōkoso! Walküre World
03. Zettaireido th novu~atikku
04. Hametsu no junjou
05. MC1
06. Change !!!!!
07. Absolute 5
08. MC2
09. Solo Medley 2021
(Namidame Bakuhatsu → LOVE! THUNDER GLOW → Silent Hacker → Onya no Ko ☆ girl → The wind blows without notice → AXIA ~ Daikirai de Daikirai ~)
11. Koi! Halation THE WAR
12. MC3
13. Ikenai Borderline
14. Bokura no senjou
15. Walküre Attack!
16. Ichidodake no koinara
17. Run ga pikatto hikattara
18. MC4
19. Mirai ha onna ni tameni aru
20. Walküre ha akiramenai

21. Walkure ha uraginai
22. MC5
23. There is also a love that blooms in Rune
(Recorded on January 22, 2021 at Zepp Haneda (TOKYO), Tokyo)

<< Delivery information >>
From October 13th, distribution will start on music streaming services and major download services such as iTunes Store, RecoChoku, and mora.
* Supported streaming services: Apple Music, Amazon Music Unlimited / HD, AWA, KKBOX, LINE MUSIC, mora qualitas, RecMusic, Rakuten Music, Spotify, YouTube Music, ANiUTa