The songs related to the TV anime “Sayonara, Zetsubou-Sensei” series began to be distributed all at once on Jun. 17, 2020 via each subscription service.

The distribution started this time contains all the single songs from the “Sayonara, Zetsubou-Sensei” series including “Hito toshite Jiku ga Bureteiru” sung by Ohtsuki Kenji and Despair Girls, and all the album songs including insert music and project albums.
Distribution has started in Apple Music, Spotify, LINE MUSIC, Amazon Music Unlimited, and others.

(C) Kumeda Koji / Kodansha / Sayonara, Zetsubou-Sensei Production Committee
(C) Copyright King Record.Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.