The Vol. 1 until Vol. 4 of the “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba”'s amusement specialty prize figure “Kizuna no Sou” series, including “Kamado Tanjirou”, will be a re-release. The latest volume, Vol. 7, featuring “Tsuyuri Kanao”, etc., is here. It will available gradually from Jun. 2020 at nationwide game centres.

The product is a real molding of the active characters of “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba”. This a highly collectible figure series featuring the five figures: the protagonist “Kamado Tanjirou” gallant posture while holding the Nichirin Blade, Tanjirou's younger sister “Kamado Nezuko”, his fellows' swordsman “Agatsuma Zenitsu”, “Hashibira Inosuke”, and the pivot of the Demon Slayer Corp. also known as the “Pillar” “Tomioka Giyuu”, and it will surely allure you to want to collect and arrange them together.

The last volume, Vol. 7 “Seventh Form” will feature “Tsuyuri Kanao” gentle smile with the Nichirn Blade on her hip, for the first time in this series. The nostalgic gallant expression of “Kamado Tanjirou” from the “Sixth Form” in sepia color will also be released at the same time.

The following volume, Vol. 8 “Eight Form” is scheduled to appear soon. The new lineup will consist of the brave expression on the nostalgic bare face of “Hashibira Inosuke” and “Tsuyuri Kanao” from “Seventh Form” in sepia color.

Moreover, “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Q pocket petit vol.2”, “Tomonui” series, and others that made it appearance in Sep. 2019, are scheduled to be available soon.

Vol. 1 until Vol. 5 and Vol. 7 of the amusement specialty prize figure “Kizuna no Sou” series will be available gradually at nationwide game centres from Jun. 2020.

(C)Gotouge Koyoharu/Shueisha・Aniplex・ufotable